Register

Email Twitter Facebook MySpace Stumble Upon Digg | More |

Registration for all East Harlem Center programs is ongoing. Space is limited. For program availability and registration, please contact the following staff via e-mail or by calling (212) 348-2343.

Early ChildhoodPrograms
Antonio Freitas (antoniof@childrensaidsociety.org)

After-School, Bridge & Summer Camp Programs
Shameek Cunningham (shameekc@childrensaidsociety.org)

Adolescent/Teen Services
Agustina Gonzalez (agustinag@childrensaidsociety.org)

Educational Services
Miriam Ramos (mramos@childrensaidsociety.org)

Computer Services
Peter Bonola (pbonola@childrensaidsociety.org)

Director
David L. Giordano (dgiordano@childrensaidsociety.org)

Assistant Director
Agustina Gonzalez (agustinag@childrensaidsociety.org)

Operations Manager
Victor Fascio (victorf@childrensaidsociety.org)

Center Phone: (212) 348-2343
Center Fax: (212) 876-0711

Address:
East Harlem Center
130 East 101st Street
New York, NY 10029