Meet the National Center for Community Schools Team

Email Twitter Facebook MySpace Stumble Upon Digg | More |

The Children's Aid Society works on both the local and national levels to implement the community schools strategy. Children's Aid operates the National Center for Community Schools (NCCS), which assists educators, community leaders, funders and policymakers in adapting the Children's Aid model nationally and internationally.

Jane Quinn, Vice President for Community Schools and Director, National Center for Community Schools, janeq@childrensaidsociety.org

NATIONAL CENTER FOR COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Janice Chu-Zhu, Senior Director of National Capacity Building, janicec@childrensaidsociety.org
Abelardo Fernandez, Deputy Director, abef@childrensaidsociety.org
Gail Grandison, Executive Assistant /Special Projects, gailg@childrensaidsociety.org
Sarah Jonas, Director of Regional Initiatives, sarahj@childrensaidsociety.org
Gema Foster, Office Manager, gemaf@childrensaidsociety.org
Jane Quinn, Director of National Center for Community Schools and Children's Aid Vice President for Community Schools janeq@childrensaidsociety.org
Hersilia Méndez, Director of External Affairs and Communications, hersiliam@childrensaidsociety.org